Inquisition (COL) – Obscure Verses For The Multiverse DLP


Black Metal

Black 12″ double vinyl in gatefold with the bonus track “Where Darkness is Lord and Death the Beginning!”.
Eighth pressing 300 copies worldwide.

Cult black metal duo INQUISITION explodes from the underground with their newest full-length ‘Obscure Verses For The Multiverse’.
The album’s ten paeans to the occult are at once hostile, hypnotic, and bombastic. Chainsaw riffs carve violently to the forefront, while ominous vocals croak odes to the infinite and satanic alike.
As tracks such as “Infinite Interstellar Genocide”, “Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons”, the title track, and more prove, ‘Obscure Verses…’ is INQUISITION’s finest hour yet and trumpets their arrival as the new kings of darkness.

Only 1 item(s) left in stock.

Weight 0.8 kg


Season of Mist

My Cart
Close Wishlist
Close Recently Viewed